Indian Hammock Hunt and Riding Club

A little bit of old Florida preserved in a modern world


Appeals Committee - Gwennan Dobson

Archery Committee - Carolyn Breza

Architectural Review Committee - Barbara Roberts

Aviation Committee  - Scott Frost

Communications Committee -   ** Co-Editors of the NEW HAMMOCK HERALD - Nathalie LaMothe & Cristina Rossodavita

                                                            ** Committee proofreader - DeAnne Harland

                                                            ** Club website, maintenance of ads and flyer creation - Carol Devine

Community Garden Committee - Teresa Rakic

Elections - Gwennan Dobson and Beverly Rose

Equestrian Committee - Sandy Steinruck

Finance Committee - Corey Miller

Fire Wise Committee - Sandy Steinruck

Fitness Committee - Kathleen Baum

Hunt Committee - John Kassing and Mike Dixon

Membership Committee - Barbara Roberts

Pool Committee - Gail MacLain

Preservation Committee - Mary Jo Barkaszi

Rifle and Pistol Committee - Chad Burr

Shotgun Sports - Keith Kidwell and Bret Davis

Special Events Committee - Caroline Wojdylak

Stable Committee - OPEN